Delivery Information

Delivery Information

Our main aim at ElectrIc Fires NI, is to provide you with an excellent shopping experience at every stage of your purchase. Whether it is before purchase or after, we’ll do our best to make you happy.

When placing an order with us, you are making an offer to buy goods. We will send you an e-mail to confirm that we have received your order. Once we have checked the price and availability of goods, your order will be accepted and the contract will be formed as soon as you receive our shipping notification e-mail.

In the unlikely event that the goods are no longer available, or that we have made a pricing mistake, we will advise you of this.  You will not receive a shipping email from us and your order will not have been accepted, and there will be no contract between us.

At this stage, should be have any further questions about your order, we will make contact with you by email or phone. We advise that you check your email everyday during the order process to prevent any delay in receiving your goods.


Delivery Time

Our aim is always to despatch your goods as quickly as possible. The majority of stock items will be despatched within 7-14 working days of receiving your order.

We will of course keep you updated on the status of your order and any longer term delays will always be reported.

In all cases, items will be despatched to you as quickly as we possibly can, and you are welcome to email us at any stage for an update on your order.


Delivery Tips

We ask, that you do not to book the installation of your goods, prior to you receiving them.  Due to circumstances beyond our control, occasionally, dates may change without notice.


Delivery Costs & Delivery Locations

We deliver our fireplaces throughout Northern Ireland. If your town is based in Northern Ireland and is not listed, please phone for a quotation on 07720 634635, or send an email to , with the postcode of the delivery address and we will reply with a price for the delivery.

For any enquiries in the Republic of Ireland, please contact us for further information regarding delivery cost on +44(0) 7720 634635. 

We do not deliver to England, Wales or Scotland.

Town/City District County Total Cost
Ahoghill Ballymena County Antrim 30.00
Antrim Antrim County Antrim 20.00
Armagh Armagh County Armagh 40.00
Ballycastle Moyle County Antrim 50.00
Ballyclare Newtownabbey County Antrim 10.00
Ballymena Ballymena County Antrim 30.00
Ballymoney Ballymoney County Antrim 40.00
Ballynahinch Down County Down 30.00
Banbridge Banbridge County Down 40.00
Bangor North Down County Down 20.00
Belfast Belfast County Antrim 20.00
Carrickfergus Carrickfergus County Antrim 10.00
Carryduff Castlereagh County Down 20.00
Castlereagh Borough Castlereagh County Down 20.00
Coalisland Dungannon County Tyrone 40.00
Coleraine Coleraine County Londonderry 50.00
Comber Ards County Down 20.00
Cookstown Cookstown County Tyrone 40.00
Craigavon/Lurgan/Portadown Craigavon County Armagh 40.00
Crumlin Antrim County Antrim 20.00
Derry/Londonderry Derry County Londonderry 60.00
Donaghadee Ards County Down 25.00
Downpatrick Down County Down 35.00
Dromore Banbridge County Down 25.00
Dungannon Dungannon County Tyrone 40.00
Dungiven Limavady County Londonderry 40.00
Eglinton Derry County Londonderry 60.00
Enniskillen Fermanagh County Fermanagh 75.00
Hillsborough Lisburn County Down 20.00
Holywood North Down County Down 20.00
Kilkeel Newry and Mourne County Down 60.00
Larne Larne County Antrim 20.00
Limavady Limavady County Londonderry 60.00
Lisburn Lisburn County Antrim 20.00
Maghera Magherafelt County Londonderry 40.00
Magherafelt Magherafelt County Londonderry 35.00
Moira Lisburn County Down 20.00
Newcastle Down County Down 40.00
Newry Newry and Mourne County Armagh 40.00
Newtownabbey Newtownabbey County Antrim 10.00
Newtownards Ards County Down 25.00
Omagh Omagh County Tyrone 65.00
Portrush Coleraine County Antrim 55.00
Portstewart Coleraine County Londonderry 55.00
Randalstown Antrim County Antrim 20.00
Strabane Strabane County Tyrone 80.00
Tandragee Armagh County Armagh 40.00
Warrenpoint Newry and Mourne County Down 50.00
Whitehead Carrickfergus County Antrim 10.00